Help Needed: Web Designers – Feedly Themes

We are getting ready for the feedly 3.0 release. One of the features of that release is Feedly Themes. We would like to offer users the choice of 3-5 different themes (a theme = background image + color scheme + more if needed). We are looking for three web designers to help use design those themes (ideally existing feedly users). If you are interested in learning more about this, please send an email to edwink@devhd.com. We are looking at making a decision within the next two weeks.

Author: @feedly

Read more. Know more.

One thought on “Help Needed: Web Designers – Feedly Themes”

  1. Hi,
    I am a big fan of Feedly rss Magazine. That’s why I am a frequent user of this great tool. But for my all personal and professional feeds and needs, … I can’t leave them all only to feedly. So I need to use olso other feed tools. I am hoping that I can leave the others behind me in the future? …

    Can I use feedly on my websites, so my subscibers can signUp by clicking the feedly icon?

    If my clients can receive their feeds by feedly, … can I make those feeds personal? (with header etc. …)

    Do you have an affiliate/reseller system (like feedburner) ?

    By best regards,
    Gsmet

Comments are closed.