New Iteration of the Explore Page

As part of 2.x.157, we pushed out a new iteration of the “Best Sources” search results page. The goal is to make it easier for you to find the best sources …a) for a topic, …b) shared by a twitter user or …c) given the sites you have recently visited.

Here is what the search result looks like when you explore a topic like “innovation”:

Sample Explore Page - Innovation

Here is what the search result looks like when you search for what @timoreilly shares on Twitter:

Exploring @timoreilly Tweetroll

 

Finally is you search for the keyword .bookmarks, feedly will generate a summary of the sites you have bookmarked/recently visited which include feeds you can subscribe to. Here is what mine looks like:

 

Exploring your bookmarks and history

 

All this is available now as part of 2.x.157:  Get feedly for Firefox, Google Chrome or Safari. Have a great week end!

Author: @feedly

Read more. Know more.

12 thoughts on “New Iteration of the Explore Page”

  1. Good day I am so glad I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I
    was searching on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to
    say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

  2. This page really has all of the information and facts I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  3. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for information about this
    topic for a long time and yours is the best I’ve came uplon so far.

    However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are
    you positive in regards to the supply?

Comments are closed.