[Help] Adding new feeds to your feedly

Here are some tips and tricks on how to add content to your feedly.

Screen Shot 2013-04-09 at 9.00.22 PM

Search for the site’s name (as opposed to the URL)
  • If you search for a site’s URL (e.g. http://www.interviewmagazine.com/ we might return: “No feeds found”
  • Try to remove http:// and .com and simply search for the website’s name (e.g. interviewmagazine)
  • We should be able to find the site’s feed or even all the feeds the site has if there are multiple ones
If you know the feed URL ( ending in .xml as opposed to site’s URL)
Here are 3 ways to find and add the feed:
  • Just paste the feed’s URL in feedly’s search box. We should then find the exact feed you are looking for.
  • Add the feed’s URL right after http://cloud.feedly.com/#subscription%2Ffeed%2F
  • Type the feed’s URL in your browser you should see “Follow to this feed using feedly” and a “Follow now” button. Clicking this will open the feed in feedly.
If the previous methods didn’t work
Then you will have to find the site’s feed:
  • You can look for the RSS button on the site’s page. Copy paste this .xml URL in feedly search (see above).
  • Pro tip: try adding /feed, /feeds or /rss at the end of the site’s URL. That will either return a 404 page (fail) or the feed itself (succes!). Once you have found the feed’s URL (and see above).
If none of these methods work please don’t hesitate to contact us at care@feedly.com with the subject [feed] and the feed’s URL in the body and we can try to find the feeds you are missing together.

This is an area where we want to excel over time, so if you have any suggestion on how to improve the discover and follow experience, please leave a comment or send an email to edwin@feedly.com

Get our State of Content Marketing report

Author: @feedly

Read more. Know more.

441 thoughts on “[Help] Adding new feeds to your feedly”

  1. Would be nice to be able to organize feeds in sections on the android app, just like with google reader.

    1. When you add a new feed from feedly, you get to choose or create a new category on both deskop and mobile. To re-organize your existing feeds into categories, install the latest desktop version and go to the organize section and use drag and drop to create categories and arrange your feedly – then restart the android app to see the new organization. -Edwin

      1. You should be able to organize your feeds alphabetically within each Category. Now them seem to be in chronological order which makes no sense.

  2. For Chrome (and other browsers) it would be nice if you made a RSS Subscription Extension replacement within the same Feedly extension instead of the little semi transparent icon. Personally I don’t like to have extensions on top of the design of the website, no matter how subtle. Old school feeders would instantly recognize the button and I think new users would find it very intuitive.

    1. I know. But the Chrome framework does not allow an app to add buttons and an extension can only have one button so it would have to be a separate extension which would make it really hard to manage. We are thinking about other ways to approach the problem.

        1. +1. In v15, we will actually take the time to introduce mini to users and gave them the option of where to position it or to turn it off and replacing with a bookmarklet. Hopefully this will be a step in the right direction.

          1. i actualy have Feedly and Feedly Beta (both 16.0.528) in my Chrome (28.0.1500.52) and mini… disapeared day ago or two
            Can’t understan why

        2. +1000 Thanks for the tip. I tried this workaround but something just went wrong. I think the %s was part of it.

        3. +1 thanks so much! worked perfectly for me.

          @feedly – perhaps a blog entry with detailed instructions for this would help a lot of chrome users!

          1. My default subscription says BLOGLINES only. It gives me the option to ADD one, but I have NO IDEA what to put as the Feedreader URL. I hate to have to use Bloglines. I’d rather use Feedly. How can I add it?

        4. Yeah I think too it’s the best solution.

          A little bit more explanation for user who wants to do the same.

          1. Install RSS subscription extension (https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/rss-subscription-extensio/nlbjncdgjeocebhnmkbbbdekmmmcbfjd)
          2. In options (chrome://extensions/ – click on options near “RSS subscription extension (by Google)) : click on “add…” button, put “feedly” in “description field and “http://www.feedly.com/home#subscription/feed/%s” in URL field.
          3. Select feedly and click “Make default” (or optionally if you use only feedly, delete the other options it will be immediate when you click on icon if you have only one reader)
          4. It’s done, now when visiting a website which provide RSS, you have a RSS icon in the multibox, clicking on it open Feedly and at the top of the feed, you have a “+Add” button letting you add it to feedly. Clicking on it open a dialog which allow you to select the categories.

          1. I already had that chome extension and already tried adding Feedly to it, whether I choose “RSS 2” or “Atom 1” I get:
            Feedly was not able to load feed:
            feed/http://www.medicalmarijuana.com.au/cannabis-news.feed?type=atom

            I did try to remove “/feed” from the url, that failed also…

          2. Worked for me. Very nice solution. I was trying that approach myself, but did not know what url to use, so thank you for sharing that.

        5. Juan Martin Montoro – thank you very much! This works so much better for me than Feedly mini (which keeps distractingly showing up inside web pages – if only it could be a button toolbar!)

  3. I have already suggested this in the uservoice section but I’ll do it again:
    enabling to subscribe to a new feed simply by dragging and dropping its URL inside feedly, this would be a really cool feature if it is possible to implement it.

  4. it would be nice if while getting led to a site within feedly on mobile we could easily just hit an add to feedly button, kind of like a mini on mobile. Its sort of a pain to have to get out of where Im being led in links and reading to go back to search panel and have to type it all in, because now Im back to my original feed, and have to start over!

      1. I use RSS Subscription extension plus. It lets me add feeds to a few different services (bloglines, feedex, google reader, etc) and we found a workaround to get it to work with feedly too.

        Just add a new service with this link below on it and you’re done.

        http://www.feedly.com/home#subscription/feed/%s

        Give it a name (say feedly or whatever) and mark it as default if you just use feedly as a feed reader.

        Every time you are on a web featuring RSS feed you just click on an orange RSS icon on the address bar. That’s all.

  5. What I’m finding confusing is there is a Feedly extension and a App. Do I need both? I like the extension when it used to show how many unread items which it doesn’t do anymore. Do i keep oth or do I only need one?

  6. It seems that pasting URLs does not work. Latest Google Play version on SGS2 with JellyBean.

  7. Desktop version’s save to Pocket will pop out a window, can it be just a one click & save action, just like the iOS version? And it is better to auto tags the link saved to pocket with the feed’s category name.

  8. There could be very useful to have the application in Spanish or some other foreigh languages.

  9. Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyways, excellent site!

  10. please add functionality to subscribe to Twitter feeds by just typing “@xxxx”, like I was able to in Google Reader, it is of utmost importance!!
    Thank You!

  11. Hi same problem : a lot of websites are not recognized…
    And it would be great to have a button to put on google chrome to inscribe new sites in one clic…

  12. I can’t manage to find if I can import feeds from an OPML file…
    I have A LOT of feeds there, it’s pretty annoying taking 1 link at a time and add it manually.

      1. I would love to import an OPML file.

        I currently have a feedly account that imported my feeds from my primary Google account. But I have a secondary Google account where I’d like to import my feeds from there.

        I put the OPML file on my website, so there would be a direct location for the OPML. I then tried using the “+Add content” feature. But it said “no feeds found.” Which is slightly ironic, because I have 400 feeds in that OPML file.

  13. I deleted a blog from my feed without meaning to do it. Now I can’t put it back, I tried all the options above. Can someone help me?

  14. on my android tablet, i dont get the option to paste a url in the search box.
    i can only type.
    is there a reason for this?

    1. This seems to be a common problem. I have the same issue. It’s a very important feature.

    1. This is why feedly is not a good replacement for google reader. Seriously, how hard is it to take an rss feed url and actually find the rss feed?

  15. I must be dense since this doesn’t work using the chrome feedly extension on windows 8 system. I got the rss button working and when I click on that I get a new feedly window with the feed and a +add button and when I click on that I get a panel on the left called add new source where I can change the name, select category but there is no way to actually add the feed, no add button, no done button etc. The pane just sits there doing nothing. I can scroll the feed but how do I actually add the feed. I just did the same thing on my android tablet and there it worked as expected. Same result if I use the add content way.

  16. Is there a way to add multiple feeds at one go? Sometimes you find articles listing a number of blogs which you might want to follow. Adding them one by one is cumbersome.

  17. Hi I’ve just transferred over from Google. I’m trying to add a feed and I have it up and click on the + button but its not adding that feed to my lists. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks

    1. I’ve got exactly the same problem too. Is this a bug with the new version? Or am I doing something wrong?

    2. Similarly, I’m getting this! If its possible to investigate soon and put a fix, that would be great. I’ve tried two installations now on the iPad and it replicated each time.

  18. Why doesn’t the “+” work when trying to add feeds in Feedly for IOS? You can find content easily but I can’t add it.

  19. my ‘add content’ is not working on the ipad, i can make the search but when i click on the + bottom nothitng happens…

  20. I can’t add any content. When i hit on plus button, nothing happen. What should i do? Please help.

  21. Hi there I am also unable to add content on my ipad app the + button does nothing. Could you please advise. Other than that issue I’m enjoying using feedly after many years using google reader.

  22. As above posts, the “+” does not work anymore. I am using an iPad–this feature used to work, but I cannot add feeds now. Probably a bug in your last update.

  23. The + button stopped working for me too on iPad. Nothing happens when tapped. Please fix!

  24. Same problem. Was adding content just fine last week but can’t anything this week. Pretty worthless if they can’t get this fixed.

  25. Am having same issue on iPad– but this is a blog post from April, so not sure it’s the best place to leave feedback for the devs.

  26. I don’t even see the “semi-transparent button”. Maybe a OS thing? I’m on a Win XP machine, running Firefox.

  27. Getting really frustrated because the + feature will not add new blogs to the ones I am following :(((

  28. I have so many categories! I would like to further categories my category’s, is there anyway of doing this so i have maybe 4 starter category’s with sub sections?? Also is there any way i can order my categories differently than alphabetically?

  29. Is there a way to have a # or Twitter feed/list in your Feedly account? I was was able to manipulate this in Google Reader (RIP) but switched to Feedly to be my news feed moving forward. Same question for Facebook / LinkedIn posts. I am sure this has been addressed so if there is a link to a comment or forum post let me know.THANKS!

  30. For starters Your product is great. However i dont know how/or if you can sub categorize my existing categories. i have about 100 and i would like to put them into general categories with sub categories so my homepages looks neater and its less confusing.

    Also how can i tag multiple times on one article so it appears in more than one of my tags?. at the moment i seem to be restricted to one tag per article.

    Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Please be in touch

    Charlie

    1. I agree. I keep running into a situation where a news source fits into more than one of my lists, and I don’t know how to add to multiple lists in the iOS version. For instance, if I want to follow a blog about start-ups, I may want to classify that under both “Technology” and “Business”, I don’t think I can do so in the iOS version. How difficult/resource-intensive is it to add this feature?

  31. I know that you can search for new sites using keywords and urls etc, but it would be nice if Feedly had a way to make recommendations given what you have already subscribed to, as in, ‘people who subscribed to x also liked y.’

    Great job, keep up the good work!

  32. I go to add new websites to Feedly and when I get to the new source part where I choose what name to give it and what category to place it in, the add button at the bottom is off the screen and I can’t seem to find a way to get to it. Tried minimizing the screen, playing with the tab button, but nothing. Could this be an issue with my computer due to its 1900×1200 res?

  33. “How to View Full Text of any RSS Feed??” Please I need something like these http://fulltextrssfeed.com/ In Google Reader this was a very helpfull tool (and free!) but i can´t use it on Feedly… Why not? Or maybe you have another way to help me. Thanks!

  34. @feedly: Unfortunately, when I add an “private feed” (which requires a user name and password), the feed is added to feedly without any warning, but no updates are shown as feedly obviously cannot access the feed. Is there any workaround to work with private feeds?

  35. Awful app, truly a pathetic attempt to be a Google Reader replacement. I hate it and do not recommend using it.

  36. Hi, I am unable to set a Feed. Pasted the URL the system shows this message again & again “Tutorial on how to add feeds.” Kindly assist.

  37. is it necessary that the site which we want to add must have “FEED” other wise feedly will neither show it in search nor add it???

  38. Thanks for every other informative website. Where else could I get
    that type of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a challenge that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

  39. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to
    start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    1. Scroll right down to the bottom, they use WordPress.

      “Blog at WordPress.com. | Theme: Customized Hum by Daryl Koopersmith.”

  40. Hi Feedly,

    I would like to get an RSS feed of my saved items. Reason for this is to share the RSS of this page with others, that way I can ‘curate’ a bespoke Feedly for an external audience of colleagues at work based all of the content from my other Feedly feeds (!) ??

    Can you make this happen please?.

  41. Hi! Is it possible to filter the search on the country I’m in or the language I speak? I’m from the Netherlands and I’m trying to make a search for a certain company (A.Hak) , but I get Turkish results popping up which I don’t want. Probably the word of the company in the Netherlands means something in Turkey as well :P

    Can anyone give me advies on this matter?

    Thanks in advance!

  42. I’m using Google’s RSS Subscription extension and I added Feedly using the URL http://www.feedly.com/home#subscription/feed/%s, but when trying to add The Oatmeal’s feed the URL’s special charcter are escaped first once, then *twice*, making it impossible to add the feed because Feedly can’t find it.
    However, pressing the browser’s back button, it manages to load the feed.

  43. I added a new feed but would like to see more of the posts from the past, but feedly only shows the past 9 or so, how do I see more posts from before?

  44. In Google Reader I was able to create a feed from any website, even if they did not employ RSS or Meta feed. This way I could follow twitter accounts and newer startup sites. If Feedly could figure that out it would be GOLD!

  45. Hi! I know I did this before but couple of days ago, I’m having a difficult time removing subscriptions.

    I normally go to Organize >> Find the Feed >> Click the ‘x’ button. Now, it says ‘Removed’ but it’s still there. Help!

  46. I’d like to add my Dropbox changelog feed to Feedly, but when I enter the *full* URL, Feedly says “No feeds found” instead of just adding the subscription.
    But the same URL works, if I enter it directly in Firefox (as address).
    It’s a “https”-URL. Does that mind?

  47. Your first four instructions begin:
    “Open the right explore panel by click on the search icon.”
    WHAT search icon, where?
    My Feedly window doesn’t seem to have a search icon.
    There isn’t one among the other icons in the upper right corner of the window.
    There isn’t one among the links in the left panel of the screen.
    … sorry, these instructions just aren’t helpful if the first step cannot be followed!
    (And it would be reassuring if the grammar were correct – that phrase does not seem to have been written by a fluent speaker of English.)

    1. Just click on “Add Content” (left top) instead of “Open the right explore panel by click on the search icon.”

  48. Why is adding feeds such a convoluted process? Clicking on a hidden menu then clicking again as opposed to just hitting the ‘A’ key as Google Reader does it!

    Why does it fail to add valid RSS URLs? Receiving “no feeds found” for RSS URLs I can pull up in my browser and see that are valid (and add to Google Reader).

  49. No: On chrome and firefox, feedly didn´t add a little semi transparent button to the bottom right of the site. I saw it a while. But at the moment, both extensions (including beta) does not show this button.

  50. Here’s how they assignment: A borrower writes a special check fee to the lender for the amount the person wants to refer to, plus the honorarium they obligated to pay out seeking borrowing. The companions gives the borrower the amount of the curb less the damages, and agrees to call the stay until the advance is apt, usually the borrower’s next payday. Or, with the borrower’s leave, the company deposits the amount borrowed — less the fee — into the borrower’s checking account electronically. The credit amount is apposite to be debited the next http://123samedayloan.co.uk/ . The fees on these loans can be a part of the face value of the check — or they can be based on increments of pelf borrowed: say, a charge for every $50 or $100 borrowed. The borrower is charged stylish fees each convenience life the very allowance is extended or “rolled over.”

  51. Firefox 22.0 (Windows 7 – 64bit)
    To make Feedly one of the default options when clicking on a rss feed I did the following:-
    In the address bar type about:config and press enter.
    In the search type browser.contentHandlers
    In browser.contentHandlers.types.0.title right click on My Yahoo and select Modify
    enter Feedly
    In browser.contentHandlers.types.0.uri; right click on the Yahoo subscription address and select Modify
    enter http://cloud.feedly.com/#subscription/feed/%s
    restart Firefox to activate.
    Only do this if you are confident in modifying about@config.

  52. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and amusing,
    and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I came across this
    in my hunt for something concerning this.

  53. Hello,
    You feed input try to look for the site, even with the complete url some do not work.
    Feedburner works only if feedly is integrated on the blog side.
    And for this site: http://www.casualvillain.com/Unsounded/feed/ the url doesn’t get any result in Feedly. although this url brings you to what seems a standard xml rss page.

  54. Re: Type the feed’s URL in your browser you should see “Follow to this feed using feedly” and a “Follow now” button. Clicking this will open the feed in feedly.

    Where does this show up? It does not seem to appear. I used to use the chrome extension, but it disappeared well over a week ago and I have tried disabling and reenabling it over and over (also tried contacting you on Twitter 3 times, to no avail).

  55. First of all I want to say excellent blog!
    I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.

    I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Thank you!

  56. I use Chrome. When I find a blog I want to follow, I click on the orange icon up to the right. Looks like radiowaves. Then I can choose between Atom and RSS. After that I end up on a page where I have to choose HOW to subscribe. I can choose Google Reader, iGoogle, Yahoo and something more. How do I add Feedly there? The RSS-feed address is not written anywhere, so I can’t copy it and paste it in manually… When I used Google Reader I just clicked on that and it was added automatically.
    Excuse me for my bad English… I am a Swede.

  57. Is there a way to push searched articles? Previously on Google Reader, I was able to set Google Alerts so whenever a keyword shows up in a search, it would automatically show up on my Reader.

  58. In Firefox you can find out if a page has any RSS feeds by right-clicking and selecting View Page Info. If there are any feeds, there’ll be an RSS button at the top; click to see the URLs.

  59. Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying
    to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  60. when I Long Press On The feedly Search Bar To Paste A URL, The Option To Paste Will Not Come Up. Also When I Press Rss On A Site, I Get The Option To Use FeedLy, But No Feed Is Added. Using Android App. WhaT Should I Do Differently?

  61. Would be nice to have a chrome extension that you can use to automatically add a new feed to your list while browsing any site that has rss feeds.

    1. Look above in this thread at the post from Juan Martín Montoro (@jmmontoro) on April 10th. He describes how to do exactly what you’ve asked.

  62. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our
    community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on.
    You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  63. Hi.
    I know it is possible to recover feed from a Facebook Brand Page.. but in my case i follow posts from Personal Facebook Page (f.e. from actors, politicians or sports people)… how can I set those posts in RSS into my Feedly account?

  64. I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours as of
    late, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  65. certainly like your website however you need to check the spelling
    on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the
    reality however I will certainly come back again.

  66. I am trying to paste alert feeds from talkwalker into feedly’s search box. Long and short of it is that it doesn’t work.

  67. RSS feeds generated by Yahoo! Pipes used to work fine in Feedly but it stopped loading since some 4 days ago. Anyone else facing the same issue?

  68. It is also far more fun to perform when you can see who you are enjoying with.
    If you wait, that money could completely disappear too.
    An additional option is to play free of charge or pay for play games on the
    internet.

  69. My brother suggested I would possibly like this website.
    He was once totally right. This publish truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  70. I absolutely love your blog and find many of your
    post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome website!

  71. I do not even know the way I ended up here, but I believed this submit was good.
    I don’t understand who you’re however definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger for those who aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  72. Thanks for any other fantastic article. Where else may anyone
    get that type of information in such a perfect approach of writing?

    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am
    at the search for such information.

  73. I dont understand this. I am trying to add the following URL to my feeds here but it simply unable to search and says No Content. There is no .xml link also.
    http://blog.yhathq.com/

    How can one add then such Urls.

    1. You are not alone. Feedly Search is absolutely useless. It cannot find simple things like CNN Money or NASA. Sent them a detailed message hoping to sort it out. Check out AOL’s Reader – it’s awesome.

  74. Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  75. Any chance Feedly will implement the ability to follow a website even if it is not a feed? Google Reader had this capability but I wonder if it was because they indexed the entire internet…

  76. Howdy! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the great information youve
    got here on this post. I shall be coming again to your blog for more soon.

  77. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite
    justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  78. Can you add locally hosted feeds. Like those starting with C://folder/folder/file.xml ?
    FeedDemon allows you to do this, but I can’t figure out how to do it on feedly.

  79. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you should write
    more about this subject matter, it may not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t talk about these subjects. To the next! All the best!!

  80. Hello ! Little problem here, I clicked on a RSS button on a website (Mac, Firefox as a browser), it redirects me on the feed’s page. Here, I see “subscribe to this feed using”, I select the app as “Feedly”. Problem is that it opens more than 800 tabs in the Feedly desktop app that I built with Fluid. Needless to say, it doesn’t load and crashes. I forcequit but when I re-open the Feedly app, the tabs go back and it’s the same problem again and again. Moreover, I tried to do the file>Close window, it doesn’t work either.

    Do you have a workaround for this problem ? It’s extremely annoying.

  81. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a
    colleague who has been conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me dinner due to the fact that I stumbled upon it
    for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this subject here on
    your web page.

  82. What’s up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant article.

  83. A little black dress with a great, figure flattering design, a pair of edgy, greatfitting jeans, a soft and elegant pashmina in a colour that suits your complexion these are just of the items that you might consider splashing out on.

  84. I think what you said was very reasonable. But, think about this, what if you added a little information?

    I am not suggesting your content isn’t good, however
    suppose you added something that grabbed a person’s attention?

    I mean [Help] Adding new feeds to your feedly | Building Feedly is kinda boring.

    You should peek at Yahoo’s front page and note how they
    create news headlines to get people to click. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to grab people
    interested about what you’ve got to say. In my opinion,
    it could bring your blog a little livelier.

  85. Any idea how to turn this URL into something Feedly can consume? I don’t know how to determine if there’s a .xml view of the output, as it’s being generated by a .aspx page with a querystring to specify the included feed category.

  86. Thanks for making my family happy again, my father came back home and he can even take us out, something he never think of before! i wonder Dr egbenakheu are you god or what? amazing you make things happen! i will .Thank you very much. from Holland if you need his help contact email address Dr egbenakhuespelltimple@gmail.com

  87. how to get vardenafil discount delivery
    how dangerous is ambien sleeping pill
    abuse of atarax online shop priority mail vermont
    terramicina garganta o bactroban
    tenguard buy tetracycline 500mg by terramicina 250mg and pepto bismol
    online bactroban legally mastercard sandwell
    prednisolone online cheap want to buy
    buy tadalafil order amex without prescription
    online pharmacy tadalis gel alberta buy drugs desiccated
    ciproral 4mg periactin colic
    how to get abilify real one tablets
    sensitive teeth prednisone predacort 40mg 300mg cost prednisolone
    getting rid of belly fat while on prednisone
    low price valaciclovir valacyclovir online western
    union no script washington
    otc avamigran
    low price finpecia in internet tab overnight usa
    low price finara finpecia in internet coupon no doctors minnesota
    similares vardenafil vivanza 40mg pelade
    universelle
    abuse of penisole men’s health in internet coupon no doctors alabama
    order paracetamol pharmaceutical no doctors amex
    cost bactrim discounts raleigh
    no script flagyl 200mg wolverhampton
    accutane fish oil after
    avamigran espanol
    tadacip 23 mg price ny erectile dysfunction treatment buffalo pay pal
    order
    low cost tenormin in internet jcb overnight canada
    latisse kaufen valvirex sales drop acheter shampoing valacyclovir 500mg
    plavix product information thrombotic thrombocytopenic purpura
    buy in online finpecia pill fast delivery greece
    dolzam 200mg tramal tramadol 150mg

  88. I’ve tried all the methods suggested and am still unable to add new feeds to my Feedly. Akward way to push the Pro version, if any. Really annoyed and frustrated. Any help would be appreciated.

  89. I can’t add any new feeds (links, tags, topics,…). I always have the message “No feeds found”. Can you help me please?

  90. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how cann i
    subscribe for a weblog website? The account
    aided me a acceptable deal. I have been a little bbit familiar of this your
    broadcast provided brilliuant clear concept

  91. For the first – thank you for your great work – your site and mobile apps!
    Bb social networks, I don’t need you anymore, I have Feedly and all news in one feed :)
    But PLEASE! Make available for users option so we can add links whatever we want.
    It’s just one thing – wanna make feed of friend’s blogs, but I can’t because they aren’t here. Or time after time I’m surfing the web for some interesting for me blogs and not all of them here. Maybe make those pounds of new links kinda “privat” for searching? So theu won’t appear in searching like a non-interesting garbage, but still you can have it in your feed. Guess it’ll be not so funny to mail you almost everyday with some new links, hah! :) Well, maybe it’ll be funny for me, but in few days you are gonna block my mail :))
    PLEASE! :) It’s just so perfect and only one “check” is missing :)
    Oh, and one thing for a mobile apps – being able to categorize in settings what to load on mobile internet and what lists to load only on wi-fi, woopwoop! :)
    Thanks!!!

  92. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts
    in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site.

    Studying this info So i’m happy to exhibit that I have a very
    just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I such a lot without a doubt will make certain to don?t omit this
    web site and give it a glance regularly.

  93. All of a sudden, since 2 weeks ago, my Jobs feed folder, does not update for Craigslist jobs. It works fine for Careerbuilder, Monstore, Dice…. But the only jobs that appear are the ones from about the middle of Sep. 2013. More recent jobs are not going into my Reader.

  94. As of the last couple of weeks, I am unable to get new content from Craigslist.org . I have setup folders under a Jobs category. But just ‘stale’ jobs remain from mid-September and earlier. Note that Dice, Monster and non-Craigslist jobsites update just fine. Did Craigslist change it’s RSS Urls?

  95. Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for info about this topic for a
    long time and yours is the best I’ve found
    out so far. However, what concerning the bottom line? Are you positive about
    the supply?

  96. effect terbinafine lamisil cream in internet fast nevada
    neofomiral 200mg uk fluconazole cost
    buy cod fluconazole diners club fast tab
    kaufen avamigran 100mg-betaubungscreme
    cheapest fluconazole legally diners club ach los angeles
    totonto pharmacy celexa
    want to buy ilosone free shipping saturday shipping
    need sildenafil-vardenafil 20mg bangor
    how to get glucovance wire transfer
    risks of ambien sleeping pills
    sicherheitsmerkmale mefenamic potarlon 250mg acid co codamol
    buy brand topamax pharmacy amex
    ed cure for adults kaufen viagra
    and gastric bypass tramadol hcl 50mg
    can i buy synthroid tab uk
    low price desogen shop discount cheapest
    how to buy terbinafine buy
    tramadol cod payment tramadol wiki
    levonorgestrel shop wire transfer
    200 6 kaufen tadacip otc 180 mg buy 5mg
    need synthroid store pills fast delivery tennessee
    why fluconazole cost london
    cost tinidazole usa fedex
    online discount provigil online
    generic lasix visa drug pills cincinnati
    donde comprar en argentina apnea avodart sleep control kaufen
    get estrace online medicine overnight wisconsin
    rivotril psychose
    order under ciloxan 1000mg alprazolam interactions cipro
    reductil tablete

  97. Asking questions are truly nice thing if you are not understanding anything entirely,
    but this piece of writing gives good understanding yet.

  98. rivotril lorazepam
    rivotril 2
    rivotril norge
    1
    rivotril facmed
    rivotril amoxicilina e
    rivotril et fibromyalgie
    buy rivotril tablets without rx
    rivotril next day no prescription
    1
    1
    rivotril with alcohol
    order prescription rivotril
    rivotril gouttes sevrage
    order rivotril online
    rivotril no prescription usa fedex shipping
    rivotril long terme
    rivotril atarax interaction ambien nz pharmacy durham
    en ligne vente
    1
    order rivotril online with cod
    rivotril tablets summary of product characteristics
    rivotril for sleep unborn baby
    rivotril avc
    1
    rivotril 2
    1
    1
    rivotril for sleep unborn baby
    rivotril lorazepam
    order rivotril online

  99. Hey there outstanding blog! Does running a blog such as this
    require a large amount of work? I’ve very little expertise in computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyways, should you have any recommendations or tips for
    new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just had to ask.
    Cheers!

  100. buy cod flomax online paypal without prescription malaysia
    benoquin pay by cod
    buy erectalis cheap us
    propranolol adipocytes angina medication avanza
    cheapest 100 cytotec uk
    order desyrel taxagon online tab fast delivery idaho
    plus sydney buy enalapril-hydrochlorothiazide annapurna
    watch online
    effect moduretic microzide in internet visa priority
    mail rhode island
    flomax-online-pdr-no-prescription-cheapest-viagra’
    inderal dragee

  101. It would be great, if feedly offers a possibility to check pages with no rss-Feeds.
    If there is a change on the page it could be in feedly.
    If there is the possibility to give a text which should be tracked for changes would be perfect.

  102. I’m trying to add a new feed. I did the search, found the one I want to add and clicked the + next to it. Then I have the option to choose a category. So I select one and click Add. And then nothing. What am I doing wrong?

  103. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your website in web explorer, could test this?
    IE still is the marketplace chief and a large section of other folks will miss your fantastic writing
    due to this problem.

  104. generic avanafil-dapoxetine oldham
    buy colchicine in Canada at AL
    buy cod day next cefixime
    buy bromazepam new orleans
    buy bactrim xr 30 mg
    order clonazepam cash on delivery clonazepam xr buy online cheap
    no perscription cephalexin next day next day delivery cephalexin with no script
    buy dihydrocodeine online now
    buy cozaar 10 mg
    buy elavil with echeck
    cod cipro overnight saturday no prescription
    get online haldol
    low cost fucidin no prescription check
    dutasteride no prescription next day delivery
    codamol fluoxetine co
    best price deltasone diners club amex generic
    cheap baclofen sales
    buy cheap finasteride cod free fedex
    finpecia mastercard centre paternity rights legal finpecia mastercard suicide
    cephalexin cash on delivery overnight Buy cephalexin COD
    Buy fluoxetine online cheap
    dormicum without a perscriptions
    fucidin 5g neurotic skin infections treat fusidic-acid pizza delivery
    Buy bromazepam in Fresno
    levonorgestrel oder desogestrel prescription dosage of
    find avanafil-dapoxetine cod accepted otc
    were can you buy furosemide legally without rx
    price fucidin fedex diners club pharmacy
    Vicodin dihydrocodeine flexaril
    citalopram citalopram with cash on delivery
    ciprofloxacin cheap low price ciprofloxacin without prescription
    how to buy baclofen cr
    Order cytotec cod overnight
    bactrim no script 2mg
    to buy deltasone online western union without prescription mississippi
    armour bartels diane ruth 800 mg online
    buy dutasteride in philippines
    overnight cipro ups cod
    bupropion q buy bupropion
    buy elavil s

  105. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility
    problems? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks
    great in Firefox. Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?

  106. With this new way of having fun, you don’t have to drag your friends to
    go to a bar and find girls to date. These shemales will tease you and will make sure you experience pleasure from the moment you start chatting with them until you log off.
    There are Asian ladyboys if you prefer exotic and unique beauties.

  107. I can’t find a feed for http://www.bustle.com. Also, is it possible to just subscribe to the feed of a specific author within a publication? Some of the big publishing sites overwhelm my feeds when I’m only interested in the voices of a few authors.

  108. Moreover, your teeth are oftten for everyone’s eyes discover.
    Patients pay a visit to dentist who they trust and do understand.

    The personality of an individual is directly caused by his teeth.

  109. The best benefit of Aldo shoes is they are manufactures utilizing a excellent material. Tom Cruises aviators have grown to be a rage ever since. Obviously for women who live a lot better range of shoes to choose from no matter if it’s ordinary shoes or designer shoes. For the acumen actually fabricated of top affection affidavit and you should accomplish abiding the aerosol may be acclimated on affidavit fist. Not only in terms of clothing has old fashion started ruling the entire world but additionally with regards to shoes.
    knock off bailey bow uggs http://kvprojects.com/cheap-ugg-womens-boots-ugg-bailey-bow-boots-c-1_8.html

  110. A concern rate is agreed upon and the terms are set, as
    well as the company will get the money. Its easier than
    you waant to understand industrial municipal debt market fiknancing
    recreation.

  111. Children and old persons are far more prone to form allergy and illness.
    Mainntaining the beauty of the deck doesn’t have to a demanding task.
    It will kill the mold and prevent it from changing.

  112. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the
    nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  113. thanks for sharing really good information on how to add feeds to feedly; really it helps me a lot,. the theme is really nice,. you are blessed with good writing skills.

  114. Howdy I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really
    found you by accident, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at
    the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic
    jo.

  115. These coins have low mintages and can be scarce. Let’s take a peek at the 5 reasons you might wish to execute a roll over in to an IRA.

    That is one of the best places to purchase gold.

  116. These bags have different divisions fishing 50 and a
    lot more convenience. Me So, fishing 50 after all,
    he was beaming. They are very good fishermen.Bluefish of all sizes
    at all cost, here it is. Farooqi and Durocher have briefed the TPWD Commission
    in the past few years.

  117. Everyone looks for it. Check your gear at night if you
    have a chance too fish safari win a new bass fishing boat!

    Miss COBBE is advantageously known among female writers of the day, and I can’t wait fish safari to revisit.
    When selecting a tackle box you cannot buy one too small.
    It didn’t matter if the angler fish species – like the Americxan angler, black-bellied
    angler, goosefish, monkfish, are considered to be among the best anyway.
    30pm and light was beginning to fade.

  118. We love our roses, buut unfortunately there are insects annually that love them just as much as wwe do.
    One of these simple benefits wil be the development on the skin health.
    Consult with a physician and let them recognize the condition.

  119. I rarely create comments, however i did a few searching and wound
    up here [Help] Adding new feeds to your feedly | Building Feedly.
    And I actually do have a few questions for you if you usually do
    not mind. Could it be simply me or does it look like a few of the responses come across like they are
    written by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are posting on other social sites, I’d like to follow
    everything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of all of
    all your communal sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  120. Each job description is various and so but if your resume.
    These perks are nice if a person aree get these individuals.
    Pilots naavigate their planes in onee destination to another.

    Searching for jobs that have a high insist on good?

  121. I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, however I believed this submit was
    great. I don’t understand who you might be but certainly
    you’re going to a well-known blogger if you happen to aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  122. always i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and
    that is also happening with this article which I am reading at this
    place.

  123. II’m essayer d’ajouter webdesignboom.com/2014/wordpress-themes-for-photographers/ mais feedly peut pas le trouver.

  124. Reap the benefits of the Uni’s financial advice in terms of expenses go.Working people
    sort mail over the trash can trying to throw out as much as
    you are able to. In thee conference, nevertheless, every thing was described.

  125. The premium will give you a regular stream of income which can
    be employed to take care of the child. Regardless of the cold temperatures, life soan has not abruptly declined.

    Locate a lender whho wants to help you save cash.

  126. A goopd place to look for materials is youhr local Habitat for Individual race.
    The first step, and very important can be always to get
    the place clean. It was in earlier 1920’s when various states adopted licensing
    laws.

  127. Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  128. Because I think that if some hoi pollois happen that this somebody
    can help oneself what is gonna be side by side? We can do quotidian when ramps fell
    in and pilgrims exited, and the Saudi governance has commited trillions of dollars to
    produce an substructure to do this study, with complex crew dominance proficiencies.

  129. In this free app you build a village, train troops and battle thousands of players online.

    As a result of its new status, a plentitude of domestic jobs will be available.
    This game can be downloaded for free from Apple app store.

  130. Hi, I’m Jasen James, a professional hair colorist and your Hair – Color – Helper.
    You can keep Nanogen products anywhere with confidence.
    ‘ Curl-enhancing and soft blends for superior
    control.

  131. It is also vital that you determine your entire orders
    to some Customer\/Job, obviously. Thats the traditional price of
    property ownership in this country. Xsitepro may or may
    maybe not be what you are seeking.

  132. Z tego też reprezentowania. Kancelaria radcowie prawny, radca
    prawne, usługi prawa oraz proponować odpowiednie wnioski tudzież proponować
    w grupie ludziom. Dlatego że która postanowienie same zrozumieć wszystkich potrafić pracy, muszą
    ciągnięcia z sytuacji jednakowoż odbytej na przestrzeni studiów czy odbytej aplikacji.
    Ciągłe doskonalenie służenia warunków na rynku pracować rozwiązać wiadomy problemu, określaniu opinii jurydyczny,
    radca prawna, biuro radcowie prawne są w każdej dziedzinie pracy, musi
    akceptować wiadomy problemu, określaniu najlepszej jakości dochodzi się nawet na małe
    nie ale wręcz dla ludzi o różnych działa gwoli klienta.

    Payday online uk instant. potrzeba oraz umiejętności?
    Postać, któż kiedy nie egzystować profesjonalistą nie same zrozumieć wszystkich powoduje,
    że ich dotyczące sprawy. Radca prawnikiem to niby
    powołanie służenia warunków na rynku.

  133. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just ssum it up what I submitted and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoyibg your blog. I ttoo am an aspiring blog blogger buut I’m
    still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions
    for rookie blog writers? I’d genhinely appreciate it.

  134. Dreyfus lateer criticized Stone and the filmFor more on the lateral heads receive the most stress.
    If you need to cast, and has good profile. You might want to
    alter the 2nd rig by attaching your sinker with weaker line if you are an enthusiastic angler
    you just desire fishing & camping to get that location easily again.

  135. Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your
    site unintentionally, and I’m surprised why this coincidence did not happened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  136. The guilty party includes, but is not limited to, an individual person, a company, a government department, a public servant company or some other entity.

    Individual harm covers bodily destruction, for instance broken
    bones, bruises, or any serious damage sustained in an incident.
    But there will actually be a fee imposed if you do win
    your case.

  137. The other one that got Brandon in trouble – they’re more likely to have a
    place In other words, dog training he’s not paying attention. Now,
    it’s your last, because what we want to spend 20 minutes trying
    to contact just because I had been since her 16th birthday she is still awake.
    ‘The sun sets on the right clothing, toiletries, or Spirit.

  138. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web
    page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking
    over your web page repeatedly.

  139. Four Wheel Driving Training India provide tips for vehicle recovery techniques, defensive driving techniques and also offers all types of four wheel driving training in India. We provide best training services by experience expertise and know all the rules and regulations.

  140. Get rid of your pain problems now , buy Tramadol as it easily relieves moderate to severe pain easily. Order Tramadol now from our site at lowest prices with free shipping , convenient COD method , special discounts and various other facilities.
    Buy now and get one pack of Tramadol free with the other.
    Visit now uspillsunlimited.com

  141. Get rid of your pain problems now , buy Tramadol as it is an analgesic that relieves moderate to severe pain easily. Order Tramadol from our site at lowest price with free shipping , convenient COD method , special discounts and various other facilities.

    Visit now – http://uspillsunlimited.com

  142. My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Comments are closed.